Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!
Dixie Sun Elem.
1795 W 1230 N,
St George, UT 84770
435-673-8978
F: 435-673-6303
Report Bullying
           

Support Staff

Mandy Christiansen : Special Ed

Mandy Christiansen | Special Ed

My Email: mandy.christiansen@washk12.org


Blanca Estella Navarete : Take Home Library

Blanca Estella Navarete | Take Home Library

My Email: blanca.navarete@washk12.org


Christin Olson : ESL Aide

Christin Olson | ESL Aide

My Email: christin.olson@washk12.org


Janna Ross : Library Assistant

Janna Ross | Library Assistant

My Email: janna.ross@washk12.org


John Stubbs : Speech Therapist

John Stubbs | Speech Therapist

My Email: john.stubbs@washk12.org


Eric Roberts : Technology Specialist

Eric Roberts | Technology Specialist

My Email: eric.roberts@washk12.org

"The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do"
~Apple, "Think Different" commercial, 1997.


Katherine Whittaker : Title 1 Aide

Katherine Whittaker | Title 1 Aide

My Email: katherine.whittaker@washk12.org

Associates of Science
English as a Second Language Endorsement


Lisa Wright : ESL Coordinator

Lisa Wright | ESL Coordinator

My Email: lisa.wright@washk12.org


Amanda Holden : Counselor

Amanda Holden | Counselor

My Email: amanda.holden@washk12.org