Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!
Dixie Sun Elem.
1795 W 1230 N,
St George, UT 84770
435-673-8978
F: 435-673-6303
Report Bullying
           

Support Staff

Cami Petty : Computer Lab

Cami Petty | Computer Lab

My Email: cami.petty@washk12.org

Bachelor of Science in Communications


Blanca Estella Navarete : Take Home Library

Blanca Estella Navarete | Take Home Library

My Email: blanca.navarete@washk12.org


Christin Olson : ESL Aide

Christin Olson | ESL Aide

My Email: christin.olson@washk12.org


Heather Bartholemew : Teacher Resource

Heather Bartholemew | Teacher Resource

My Email: heather.bartholemew@washk12.org

Bachelors of Science of General Studies with an emphasis in Early Childhood and Special Education


Adam Hunt : Technology

Adam Hunt | Technology

My Email: adam.hunt@washk12.org


Janna Ross : Library Assistant

Janna Ross | Library Assistant

My Email: janna.ross@washk12.org


John Stubbs : Speech Therapist

John Stubbs | Speech Therapist

My Email: john.stubbs@washk12.org


Katherine Whittaker : Title 1 Aide

Katherine Whittaker | Title 1 Aide

My Email: katherine.whittaker@washk12.org

Associates of Science
English as a Second Language Endorsement


Lisa Wright : ESL Coordinator

Lisa Wright | ESL Coordinator

My Email: lisa.wright@washk12.org


Amanda Holden : Counselor

Amanda Holden | Counselor

My Email: amanda.holden@washk12.org

Bachelor of Science, Human Development and Psychology
Master of Arts Counseling: School Counseling 
Utah School Counselor K-12 License